The Demonata - Darren Shan

The Demonata - Darren Shan

HarperCollins Publishers

  • LE 1,500.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Shan, Darren

Immerse yourself in the gripping and spine-chilling world of demons with Darren Shan's Demonata Pack! This extraordinary collection brings together ten thrilling books that will leave you on the edge of your seat, craving for more.

Step into the darkness with characters like Bec, as she battles against unimaginable horrors in a struggle for survival. Experience the blood-pumping intensity of Blood Beast and the bone-chilling suspense of Dark Calling. Death's Shadow will send shivers down your spine, while Demon Apocalypse will test your courage in the face of an impending demon invasion.

Prepare for heart-pounding twists and turns as you follow the thrilling tales of Demon Thief, Hell's Heroes, and Lord Loss. Enter the twisted world of Slawter, where the line between reality and nightmare becomes blurred, and set foot on the treacherous shores of Wolf Island, where a terrifying secret awaits.

With each book in the Darren Shan's Demonata Pack, you'll be captivated by Shan's masterful storytelling, richly detailed world-building, and characters that will stay with you long after you turn the final page. These tales of darkness, danger, and demons will keep you enthralled from beginning to end.

Whether you're a die-hard fan of Darren Shan's work or new to his mesmerizing storytelling, this collection is an absolute must-have for lovers of supernatural thrillers and dark fantasy. Dive into the Demonata Pack and let the chilling tales transport you to a world where the line between good and evil blurs, and the battle for survival rages on. Are you ready to confront the demons that lurk within?

Contains: Bec, Blood Beast, Dark Calling, Death’s Shadow, Demon Apocalypse, Demon Thief, Hell’s Heroes, Lord Loss, Slawter, Wolf Island

We Also Recommend