So Long And Thanks For All The Fish

So Long And Thanks For All The Fish

Pan Macmillan

  • LE 150.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Douglas Adams

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish is the fourth installment in Douglas Adams bestselling cult classic, the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy trilogy. There is a knack to flying. The knack lies in learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss.

Its not an easy thing to do, and Arthur Dent thinks hes the only human whos been able to master this nifty little trick-until he meets Fenchurch, the woman of his dreams. Fenchurch once realised how the world could be made a good and happy place. Unfortunately, shes forgotten. Convinced that the secret lies within Gods Final Message to His Creation, they go in search of it.

And, in a dramatic break with tradition, actually find it. . . With exclusive bonus material from the Douglas Adams archives, and an introduction by Neil Gaiman.


We Also Recommend