My Story Time Collection Box Set

My Story Time Collection Box Set

Miles Kelly Publishing Ltd

  • LE 1,020.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!


This charming collection of fairy tales, fables, and animal stories contains 20 palm-sized picture books. Each story features engaging text and a unique illustration style to keep children entertained time and time again. Charming details and a sparkly box make this treasury a special gift for little ones. 

Stories Include:

  • Cinderella
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • How the Camel got his Hump
  • How the Leopard Got His Spots
  • How the Rhinoceros Got His Skin
  • How the Whale Got His Throat
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Puss in Boots
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs¬†
  • The Ant and the Grasshopper
  • The Boy Who Cried Wolf
  • The Elephants Child
  • The Hare and the Tortoise
  • The Lion and the Mouse
  • The Little Mermaid
  • The Princess and the Pea¬†
  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse¬†


We Also Recommend